Future Topics

I went through my search terms the other day and found some interesting things. Considering I like helping people I feel like I should write about some of the very specific topics that lead people to my blog. Here are the search terms in question that most caught my attention:
anpu associatuons
how to set up anubis worship altar
kemetic prayer
anpu a great healer

I’m not sure what exactly I’ll say, but I think these are good things to write about. Would any of my watchers be interested in these topics or have other topics they’d like to see me write about? Would anyone like to help? And then there’s always the KRT, which I’ll get back into eventually lol

Leave a Reply

