Action Offerings

I recently was pondering what sort of non-food offerings I could do for my gods besides writing. I had meant to write this post earlier in the week but forgot about it. What prompted my memory was the Red Cross calling for donations. Chill right? It’s perfect because I like giving blood (even though I have only done it twice) so it’s cool. Aubs donates blood in Sekhmet’s name, so I figured that was a perfect thing too. At first I was going to donate in Set’s name, but Anpu kinda quietly claimed it, and honestly I can understand why. Bodily fluids, healing, life force, restoration (since that’s what donated blood is used for). Right up His alley.

I still have no idea what I’d do for Set or Aset. I’ll ask. Always things to ask lol

6 thoughts on “Action Offerings

Leave a Reply

